Design your own magazines, books, brochures and flyers now. The new layout software MarkStein Publisher inspires your creativity and stands out due to its simple operation despite the large scope of services. If you already know other DTP programs, use your usual tools in MarkStein Publisher and experience how you can layout effectively and time-savingly with the many exciting new features.

Download the MarkStein Publisher free of charge today!

Markstein Publisher Standard Edition

What MarkStein Publisher offers

With MarkStein Publisher you can design all printed publications such as flyers, magazines and e-books. Simply choose one of the included templates and get started! The modern DTP program has many features with which you can present your creative abilities convincingly. The interface is clearly laid out with inspectors and pallets, so that you will quickly find your way around.

Features

Free of charge for private use
Easy to learn and use
Modern user interface like apps
For cards, posters, flyers, e-books and much more
Books and e-books from one source
Professional design features

Technology

MarkStein Publisher runs on all popular PC´s with Windows 7 or higher and Macs with OS X 10.11 or higher. All documents and texts are saved in XML format. You can use PostScript, Opentype and newer TrueType fonts with MarkStein Publisher. You can print your publications on all common printers or export them as e-books. For PDF output, the Standard Edition requires an external driver (not included). If you want an industry standard PDF output, please purchase the Professional Edition.

Download MarkStein Publisher for free

Here you can download the MarkStein Publisher and use it for private purposes free of charge:

How you can use MarkStein Publisher:

Private Creations

If your word processor doesn’t offer enough possibilities in terms of sophisticated design, switch to the MarkStein Publisher. Here you have all design possibilities and can give free rein to your creativity. From birthday cards to photo books, everything is possible without restrictions. Another advantage for you: The Standard Edition is free of charge.

Self-Publishing

If you want to publish your own book or e-book, MarkStein Publisher is the right tool for you. Easy to use instructions guide you step by step to the finished book. For e-books, the software includes everything you need to transfer easy-to-read e-books with images, hyperlinks, table of contents and covers directly to EPUB or Kindle.

Clubs

Design your club magazine, posters and flyers with the MarkStein Publisher. You have all functions for a sophisticated layout in your hand. Add photos taken with your digital camera or mobile phone. Publish articles directly to the blog with WordPress and post important messages directly to Facebook or Twitter. All without switching programs.

NGOs

Non-commercial organizations can also use MarkStein Publisher free of charge. Create attractive brochures and information flyers, publish your texts directly on the blog and post messages directly on Twitter and Facebook. This makes MarkStein Publisher a universal tool for effective communication with your members and sponsors.

Comparing Editions

Standard Edition

Extensive layout functions


Many templates included


Stylish customizable interface


Integrated text editor
with true representation


All functions for e-books included


Inspectors for the easy input of values


Layout palette for quick access


Printing via GDI and PostScript,
PDF via external tools


Compatible with tango solo 5

Professional Edition

All features of the Standard Edition


Industry standard PDF output


Placement of PDF pages


Multimedia PDF support


Flattening transparency when printing


Typographic Opentype functions


Blogging to WordPress


Post to Twitter and Facebook


Adobe InDesign filter included

Workgroup Edition

All features of the Professional Edition


Collaboration via the Cloud


Parallel texting and layouting


Status for pages, articles and images


Table of contents and indexes


Compilation of several files
to a book


Output as ePaper and App
(with PressMatrix)

How can we help you?

If you have any questions about our products, please call us.

+49 (6151) 39687-0

Do you know our FAQs?

Quick answers to frequently asked questions can be found here:

Show FAQ

Gestalten Sie Ihre Zeitschriften, Bücher, Broschüren und Flyer jetzt selbst. Die neue Layout-Software MarkStein Publisher beflügelt Ihre Kreativität und zeichnet sich trotz des großen Leistungsumfangs durch eine einfache Bedienung aus. Wenn Sie bereits andere DTP-Programme kennen, nutzen Sie im MarkStein Publisher ihre gewohnten Werkzeuge und erleben, wie Sie mit den vielen spannenden neuen Features effektiv und zeitsparend layouten.

Laden Sie noch heute kostenlos den MarkStein Publisher hier herunter!

Markstein Publisher Standard Edition

Das leistet der MarkStein Publisher

Mit dem MarkStein Publisher gestalten Sie alle gedruckten Publikationen wie Flyer und Zeitschriften sowie E-Books. Wählen Sie einfach eine der mitgelieferten Vorlagen und legen Sie los! Das moderne DTP-Programm verfügt über viele Features, mit denen Sie Ihre kreativen Fähigkeiten überzeugend darstellen können. Die Oberfläche ist übersichtlich mit Inspektoren und Paletten ausgestattet, so dass Sie sich schnell zurecht finden werden.

Features

Kostenlos nutzbar für private Zwecke
Einfach zu erlernen und zu bedienen
Moderne Oberfläche wie bei Apps
Für Karten, Plakate, Flyer, E-Books und vieles mehr
Bücher und E-Books ohne Umwege aus einer Datei
Viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten wie die Profis

Die Technik

Der MarkStein Publisher läuft auf allen gängigen PC´s mit Windows 7, 8.1 oder 10 und Macs mit OS X 10.12 bis 10.15. Alle Dokumente und Texte werden im XML-Format gespeichert. Sie können mit dem MarkStein Publisher PostScript-, Opentype- und neuere TrueType-Schriften nutzen. Ihre Publikationen können Sie auf allen gängigen Druckern ausgeben oder als E-Book exportieren. Für die PDF-Ausgabe benötigt die Standard Edition einen externen Treiber (nicht im Lieferumfang). Wenn Sie eine PDF-Ausgabe nach Industriestandard wünschen, erwerben Sie bitte die Professional Edition.

MarkStein Publisher kostenlos herunterladen

Hier können Sie den MarkStein Publisher herunterladen und für private Zwecke kostenlos nutzen:

So setzen Sie den MarkStein Publisher ein:

Private Gestaltung

Wenn Ihre Textverarbeitung zu wenig Möglichkeiten im Hinblick auf anspruchsvolles Design bietet, steigen Sie um auf den MarkStein Publisher. Hier haben Sie alle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und können Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf lassen. Von der Geburtstagskarte bis zum Fotobuch ist alles ohne Einschränkungen möglich. Ein weiterer Vorteil für Sie: Die Standard Edition ist kostenlos nutzbar.

Self-Publishing

Wenn Sie im Eigenverlag ein Buch oder E-Book veröffentlichen möchten, ist der MarkStein Publisher das richtige Werkzeug für Sie. Einfach zu nutzende Anleitungen führen Sie Schritt für Schritt zum fertigen Buch. Für E-Books enthält die Software alles, um gut zu lesende E-Books mit Bildern, Hyperlinks, Inhaltsverzeichnis und Cover direkt in die Formate EPUB oder Kindle zu übertragen.

Vereine

Gestalten Sie Ihre Vereinszeitschrift, Plakate und Flyer mit dem MarkStein Publisher. Sie haben alle Funktionen für ein anspruchsvolles Layout in der Hand. Fügen Sie Fotos hinzu, die Sie mit der Digitalkamera oder dem Handy aufgenommen haben. Veröffentlichen Sie die Artikel direkt im Blog mit WordPress und posten Sie wichtige Meldungen direkt per Facebook oder Twitter. Alles, ohne das Programm zu verlassen.

Organisationen

Auch nicht-kommerzielle Organisationen können den MarkStein Publisher kostenlos nutzen. Gestalten Sie ansprechende Broschüren und Informationsflyer, veröffentlichen Sie Ihre Texte direkt im Blog und posten Sie Mitteilungen direkt per Twitter und Facebook. So wird der MarkStein Publisher zum universellen Werkzeug für eine wirksame Kommunikation mit Ihren Mitgliedern und Förderern.

Vergleich der Editionen

Standard Edition

Umfangreiche Layoutfunktionen


Viele Gestaltungsvorlagen mitgeliefert


Schicke anpassbare App-Oberfläche


Integrierter Texteditor
mit Echtdarstellung


Alle Funktionen für E-Books enthalten


Inspektoren für die übersichtliche Eingabe von Werten


Layoutpalette für den schnellen Zugriff


Drucken über GDI und PostScript,
PDF über externe Tools


Dateikompatibel mit tango solo 5

Professional Edition

Alle Features der Standard Edition


PDF-Ausgabe nach Industriestandard


Platzierung von PDF-Seiten


Platzierung von Illustrator-Dokumenten


Transparenzen in Verläufen und Schatten


Transparenzreduzierung beim Drucken


Typographische Opentype-Funktionen


Bloggen nach WordPress


Posten nach Twitter und Facebook


Datenaustausch mit Adobe InDesign

Workgroup Edition

Alle Features der Professional Edition


Zusammenarbeit über die Cloud


Paralleles Texten und Layouten


Status für Seiten, Texte und Bilder


Inhaltsverzeichnissse und Register


Zusammenstellung mehrerer Dateien
zu einem Buch


Ausgabe als ePaper und App
(mit PressMatrix)

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Bei Fragen zu unseren Produkten rufen Sie uns bitte an.

+49 (6151) 39687-0

Kennen Sie unsere FAQs?

Schnelle Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen finden Sie hier:

FAQs anzeigen